Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Jul 06 - to - Oct 31

Josiah for President

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jul 10 - & - Jul 11

PBR Bull Fest

Michiana Events Center - the "MEC"

Jul 20 - to - Sep 05

Salute to the Stars: Presley, Parton & Cash

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00pm

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 25, 8:00pm

Gary Puckett & Union Gap

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 31, 7:00pm

Ball Brothers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 31, 8:00pm

Lonestar

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 01, 8:00pm

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 06, 7:00pm

Hoppers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 07, 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 07, 7:00pm

The Perry's

Blue Gate Music Hall

Aug 08 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 11, 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Aug 12, 8:00pm

Kingston Trio

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 13, 8:00pm

John Conlee

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 20, 8:00pm

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm

Jeff & Sheri Easter

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 21, 8:00pm

Michael Bolton

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 22, 8:00pm

SIX

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 27, 8:00pm

Bellamy Brothers

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 27, 7:00pm

The Guardians Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00pm

Martina McBride with Kalie Shorr

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 28, 7:00pm

Legacy Five

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Aug 29, 8:00pm

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 03, 7:00pm

Jim & Melissa Brady

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Sep 03, 8:00pm

Jamey Johnson

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 04, 7:00pm

The Singing Contractors

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Sep 05, 8:00pm

Scotty McCreery

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Sep 09, 8:00pm

Everly Brothers Experience

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 11, 8:00pm

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 11, 7:00pm

Jimmy Fortune

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Sep 12, 8:00pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 15, 8:00pm

Jeanne Robertson

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 15, 7:00pm

The Kramers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Sep 16, 2:00pm

The Texas Tenors

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 17, 7:00pm

Joseph Habedank

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Sep 17, 8:00pm

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 18, 8:00pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 19, 8:00pm

Gary Allan

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm

Soul'd Out Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Sep 23, 8:00pm

The Mavericks

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 24, 8:00pm

Triumphant Quartet

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 25, 8:00pm

Let's Hang On - Frankie Valli Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 25, 7:00pm

Rhonda Vincent

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Sep 26, 8:00pm

38 Special

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm

The Bontrager Family

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Oct 01, 8:00pm

Isaacs

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 02 - & - Oct 03

Bill Anderson

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 03, 8:00pm

Gretchen Wilson

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Oct 06, 8:00pm

Collingsworth Family

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 07, 8:00pm

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 08, 8:00pm

David Phelps

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm

Shaun Johnson's Big Band

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Oct 09, 8:00pm

Michael W. Smith

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 09, 7:00pm

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver with Bethel Mountain

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 10, 8:00pm

Steve Wariner

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 14, 8:00pm

Doug Church: The True Voice of Elvis

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 15, 8:00pm

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 15, 8:00pm

Travis Tritt

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 17, 8:00pm

Terry Fator

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Oct 20, 7:30pm

Booth Brothers - Gospel Night

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 21 - & - Oct 22

Sandi Patty

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Oct 21, 7:30pm

Booth Brothers - Country Night

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00pm

1964 Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 29, 8:00pm

Newsboys United w-Adam Agee

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 30, 7:30pm

Restless Heart and Shenandoah

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 31, 8:00pm

Night Ranger

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 05, 8:00pm

Gene Watson

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 06 - to - Jan 02

The Christmas Tree Ship

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 06, 7:00pm

Chuck Wagon Gang

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 06, 8:00pm

Chris Janson

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 09 - to - Nov 14

Southern Raised

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 13, 8:00pm

Marty Stuart

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Dec 10, 8:00pm

Dailey & Vincent Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Asleep at the Wheel

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Apr 08, 2021

Celtic Woman

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Mutts Gone Nuts

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

King's Brass

Blue Gate Music Hall