ACM Theatre of the Year Nomination

Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Nov 03, 2022 - to - Jan 07

Our Christmas Dinner

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 18 - to - Dec 31

Shipshewana Lights of Joy

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 26 - to - Dec 17

Santa Visits Shipshewana!

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 28 - to - Dec 10

Salute to the Stars: Country Christmas

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Tue, Nov 29, 7:30pm

Collingsworth Family Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30pm

Isaacs - Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Thu, Dec 01, 7:30pm

Lee Greenwood Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Dec 02, 8:00pm

David Phelps - It Must Be Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm

Let's Hang On - Frankie Valli Tribute (Christmas)

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Tue, Dec 06, 8:00pm

Christmas with the Nelsons

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Wed, Dec 07, 8:00pm

A Million Dollar Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Thu, Dec 08, 7:30pm

Dailey & Vincent Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Dec 09, 7:30pm

Christmas with the Gettys

Blue Gate PAC

Dec 09 - to - Dec 17

Shipshewana's Majestic Noel

Michiana Events Center

Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Dec 16 - & - Dec 17

Glory and Majesty of Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Dec 30, 7:00pm

Buckets N Boards

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Dec 31, 7:00pm

New Years Eve: Malpass Brothers & Gary Mule Deer

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Jan 06 - & - Jan 07, 2023

Booth Brothers

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Soul'd Out Quartet & The Porter Family

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Karen Peck & New River

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

The Kingsmen

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

The Perrys

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Brian Free & Assurance

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

CAPTURED - The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

The Rush Tribute Project

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Forever Seger

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

MANIA - The ABBA TRIBUTE

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Valentines with Ryan and Friends

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Feb 11 (multiple shows)

Valentines with David Pendleton

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Josh Turner

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Valentines with John Branyan

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Bill Haley Jr & The Comets w-The Return

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Mark Farner's American Band

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Feb 23 - & - Feb 24, 2023

John Crist

Blue Gate PAC

Feb 25 (multiple shows)

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 03, 2023

Aaron Lewis Acoustic

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Starship feat. Mickey Thomas

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Billy Dean

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Hank & My Honky Tonk Heroes

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Postmodern Jukebox

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

The StepCrew

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Scotty McCreery

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Mar 24 - to - Jun 24, 2023

Dear Soldier Boy

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Amy Grant

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Champions of Magic

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

The Van-Dells

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Apr 01, 2023

Orleans, Firefall & Pure Prairie League

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Apr 03 - to - Apr 06, 2023

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Apr 15, 2023

Crystal Gayle

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Apr 21, 2023

Dan Miller's Cowboy Music Revue

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Apr 22 (multiple shows)

Jason D Williams

Blue Gate Music Hall

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Thu, Apr 27, 2023

Brian Regan

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Riders in the Sky

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

Tommy James & the Shondells

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, May 13, 2023

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 20, 2023

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 26, 2023

Kentucky Headhunters & Confederate Railroad

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jun 03, 2023

Kathy Mattea & Suzy Bogguss

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Mon, Jun 05, 2023

The Hoppers, The Browns, & The Chitans

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Tue, Jun 06, 2023

Booth Brothers, Greater Vision, & Legacy V

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jun 09, 2023

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 10 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy: The Good Old Days Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 15, 2023

John Conlee

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Fri, Jun 16, 2023

TNT - T Graham Brown & TG Sheppard

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Sat, Jun 17, 2023

John Anderson

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Jun 21 - & - Jun 22, 2023

Oak Ridge Boys

Blue Gate PAC

BLACK FRIDAY ELIGIBLE

Jul 06 - to - Aug 19, 2023

Confession the Musical

Blue Gate PAC

Jul 29 - to - Aug 05, 2023

UNTOLD - The History of Shipshewana

Michiana Events Center

Aug 28 - to - Oct 26, 2023

The Home Game

Blue Gate Music Hall

Apr 12 - & - Apr 13, 2024

Celtic Woman (2024)

Blue Gate PAC

Over 300 shows, 100 artists and outstanding Amish Musicals, the Blue Gate Theatre is the best place for entertainment in Shipshewana and a household name in the Midwest. Featuring world-class musicals and concerts by world-famous performers like Gary Allan, Bill Engvall, Michael W Smith, Josh Turner, Phillip Phillips and more! Also featuring Southern Gospel favorites and other family-friendly entertainment. Ask about our Shipshewana Experience Packages that include hotel and dinner! A short drive from Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Grand Rapids and Toledo. A great getaway and suggestion when looking for things to do close to your home!