Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Sat, May 02, 8:00pm

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, May 05, 7:00pm

Highway Men Live

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 08, 8:00pm

Gene Watson

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 09, 8:00pm

38 Special

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, May 13, 8:00pm

Debby Boone

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, May 14, 8:00pm

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 22, 7:30pm

PBR Bull Fest

Michiana Events Center - the "MEC"

Sat, May 23, 8:00pm

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, May 28, 8:00pm

Kingston Trio

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 29, 8:00pm

Collingsworth Family

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 30, 8:00pm

Josh Turner with Hubie Ashcraft

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Jun 02, 8:00pm

Singing Contractors w-Malpass Brothers

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 02 - to - Oct 31

Josiah for President

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Jun 03, 8:00pm

Jeanne Robertson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 04, 8:00pm

Dailey & Vincent - Gospel

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 05, 8:00pm

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 06, 2:00pm

The Texas Tenors

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 11, 8:00pm

Isaacs

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 12, 7:30pm

Restless Heart and Shenandoah

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 13, 8:00pm

MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 17 - to - Oct 01

Amish Up Close and Personal Tour

Providing A Real Amish Experience

Jun 17 - to - Sep 18

Evening in an Amish Home

Providing A Real Amish Experience

Thu, Jun 18, 7:00pm

Old Time Preachers Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jun 19, 8:00pm

Newsboys United w-Adam Agee

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 19 - to - Oct 24

Taste of Amish Country Tour

Providing A Real Amish Experience

Sat, Jun 20, 7:00pm

Karen Knotts

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jun 25, 8:00pm

Marty Stuart

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 26 - & - Jun 27

Sandi Patty

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jun 26, 8:00pm

The Duttons

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 27, 8:00pm

Asleep at the Wheel

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Jun 30, 7:00pm

The Inspirations Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Tue, Jul 07, 7:00pm

Three Bridges

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jul 09, 7:00pm

Kingsmen Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 10, 7:00pm

Janie Fricke

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jul 11, 7:00pm

The LeFevre Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Tue, Jul 14, 7:00pm

Lynda Randle

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jul 16, 7:00pm

Gold City

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jul 17 - & - Jul 18

Greater Vision

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 17, 8:00pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Blue Gate PAC

Jul 20 - to - Sep 05

Salute to the Stars: Presley, Parton & Cash

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jul 23, 8:00pm

ARRIVAL from Sweden: ABBA

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 23, 7:00pm

King's Brass

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00pm

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 24, 7:00pm

Evening in the Round - Linda Davis

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jul 25, 8:00pm

Gary Puckett & Union Gap

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 31, 7:00pm

Ball Brothers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jul 31, 8:00pm

Lonestar

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 01, 8:00pm

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 06, 7:00pm

Hoppers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 07, 7:00pm

The Perry's

Blue Gate Music Hall

Aug 08 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 11, 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 13, 8:00pm

John Conlee

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 20, 7:00pm

Jeff & Sheri Easter

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 21, 8:00pm

Michael Bolton

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 22, 8:00pm

SIX

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 27, 8:00pm

Bellamy Brothers

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 27, 7:00pm

The Guardians Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00pm

Martina McBride with Kalie Shorr

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 28, 7:00pm

Legacy Five

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Aug 29, 8:00pm

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 03, 7:00pm

Jim & Melissa Brady

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Sep 03, 8:00pm

Jamey Johnson

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 04, 7:00pm

The Singing Contractors

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Sep 09, 8:00pm

Everly Brothers Experience

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 11, 7:00pm

Jimmy Fortune

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Sep 12, 8:00pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 15, 7:00pm

The Kramers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Sep 17, 7:00pm

Joseph Habedank

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Sep 17, 8:00pm

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 18, 8:00pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 19, 8:00pm

Gary Allan

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm

Soul'd Out Quartet

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Sep 23, 8:00pm

The Mavericks

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 24, 8:00pm

Triumphant Quartet

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 25, 8:00pm

Let's Hang On - Frankie Valli Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 25, 7:00pm

Rhonda Vincent

Blue Gate Music Hall

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm

The Bontrager Family

Blue Gate Music Hall

Oct 02 - & - Oct 03

Bill Anderson

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 03, 8:00pm

Gretchen Wilson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 08, 8:00pm

David Phelps

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm

Shaun Johnson's Big Band

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Oct 09, 8:00pm

Michael W. Smith

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 09, 7:00pm

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver with Bethel Mountain

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 10, 8:00pm

Steve Wariner

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 14, 8:00pm

Doug Church: The True Voice of Elvis

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 15, 8:00pm

Travis Tritt

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 17, 8:00pm

Terry Fator

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Oct 20, 7:30pm

Booth Brothers - Gospel Night

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 21, 7:30pm

Booth Brothers - Country Night

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00pm

1964 Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 31, 8:00pm

Night Ranger

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 06 - to - Jan 02

The Christmas Tree Ship

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 06, 7:00pm

Chuck Wagon Gang

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 09 - to - Nov 14

Southern Raised

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Dec 10, 8:00pm

Dailey & Vincent Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Apr 08, 7:30pm

Celtic Woman

Blue Gate PAC