ACM Theatre of the Year Nomination

Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Jul 01 - to - Oct 27

Dear Soldier Boy

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sep 12 - to - Oct 15

Salute to the Stars: The Way They Were

Blue Gate Music Hall

Oct 04 - to - Oct 06

Daniel O'Donnell

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 07, 8:00pm

The Duttons

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 08, 8:00pm

The Texas Tenors

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 11 - & - Oct 12

Booth Brothers Retreat

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 22, 8:00pm

Richard Marx - The Songwriter Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 23 (multiple shows)

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 29, 8:00pm

Stayin Alive - BeeGees Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 03, 2022 - to - Jan 07

Our Christmas Dinner

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 04, 7:00pm

Chuck Wagon Gang

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Nov 05, 7:00pm

Lighting of Shipshewana (Light Parade & Ceremony)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 10 - & - Nov 11

Doug Church: Elvis Beyond '77

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 11, 8:00pm

Justin Moore

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Nov 16, 8:00pm

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 17, 8:00pm

Steven Curtis Chapman

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 18 - & - Nov 19

David Pendleton

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Nov 18, 8:00pm

Trace Adkins: The Way I Wanna Go

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 18 - to - Dec 31

Shipshewana Lights of Joy

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Nov 26, 4:00pm

A Very Electric Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 28 - to - Dec 10

Salute to the Stars: Country Christmas

Blue Gate Music Hall

Tue, Nov 29, 7:30pm

Collingsworth Family Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30pm

Isaacs - Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Dec 01, 7:30pm

Lee Greenwood Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Dec 02, 8:00pm

David Phelps - It Must Be Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Dec 06, 8:00pm

Christmas with the Nelsons

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Dec 07, 8:00pm

A Million Dollar Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Dec 08, 7:30pm

Dailey & Vincent Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Dec 09, 7:30pm

Christmas with the Gettys

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Dec 16 - & - Dec 17

Glory and Majesty of Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Dec 30, 7:00pm

Buckets N Boards

Blue Gate PAC

Jan 06 - & - Jan 07, 2023

Booth Brothers

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Soul'd Out Quartet & The Porter Family

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Karen Peck & New River

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

The Kingsmen

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

The Perrys

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Brian Free & Assurance

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

The Rush Tribute Project

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Forever Seger

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

MANIA - The ABBA TRIBUTE

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Mark Farner's American Band

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

John Crist

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Starship feat. Mickey Thomas

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Hank & My Honky Tonk Heroes

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Amy Grant

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Champions of Magic

Blue Gate PAC

Apr 03 - to - Apr 06, 2023

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Blue Gate PAC

Apr 14 - & - Apr 15, 2023

Celtic Woman

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Apr 27, 2023

Brian Regan

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Riders in the Sky

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 13, 2023

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 03, 2023

Kathy Mattea & Suzy Bogguss

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 10 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy: The Good Old Days Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 15, 2023

John Conlee

Blue Gate PAC

Over 300 shows, 100 artists and outstanding Amish Musicals, the Blue Gate Theatre is the best place for entertainment in Shipshewana and a household name in the Midwest. Featuring world-class musicals and concerts by world-famous performers like Gary Allan, Bill Engvall, Michael W Smith, Josh Turner, Phillip Phillips and more! Also featuring Southern Gospel favorites and other family-friendly entertainment. Ask about our Shipshewana Experience Packages that include hotel and dinner! A short drive from Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Grand Rapids and Toledo. A great getaway and suggestion when looking for things to do close to your home!