Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Mar 15 - to - Jul 27

Josiah for President: The Hit Musical

Blue Gate Music Hall

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm

Night of Worship at the Blue Gate PAC

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Apr 18, 7:30pm

Gladys Knight feat. Buddy Pearson

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Apr 20, 7:30pm

Chris Cagle

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Apr 26, 8:00pm

That Arena Rock Show

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 03, 8:00pm

The Guess Who

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 10, 6:00pm

The Kingsmen & The Perrys

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 10, 8:00pm

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 11, 7:30pm

Kentucky Headhunters & The Outlaws

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, May 16, 7:30pm

Jo Dee Messina

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 17, 7:00pm

Williams & Ree

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 17, 8:00pm

Danny Gokey

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 18, 7:30pm

Asleep at the Wheel feat. Junior Brown

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, May 22, 8:00pm

Emmylou Harris

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 24, 8:00pm

Blood, Sweat, and Tears (2024)

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 25, 8:00pm

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

May 28 - to - Sep 06

Classic Country Countdown

Blue Gate Music Hall

May 28 - to - Sep 07

Shipshe Gospel Jubilee

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 31, 8:00pm

John Anderson

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 01, 8:00pm

CAIN

Blue Gate PAC

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm

Triumphant, Gold City, & Guardians

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Jun 08 (multiple shows)

Tim Tebow

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 13, 8:00pm

The Temptations

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 14, 8:00pm

Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 15, 7:30pm

Dylan Scott

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jun 19, 7:30pm

Donny Osmond

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Thu, Jun 20, 8:00pm

The Doo Wop Project

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 22, 8:00pm

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

Neil Diamond Tribute

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

The Carpenters Once More: Tribute

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

Duet: Famous Duets From 50's & Today

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 26 - & - Jun 27

Oak Ridge Boys - Farewell Tour

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Fri, Jun 28, 8:00pm

Boys in the Band - The Alabama Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 29, 8:00pm

Always Olivia

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 03, 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 05, 7:30pm

38 Special

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 06, 8:00pm

Arrival From Sweden: The Music of ABBA

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 10, 7:30pm

Mutts Gone Nuts

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 11, 7:30pm

Sara Evans

Blue Gate PAC

Jul 12 - & - Jul 13

Ranch Rodeo

Michiana Event Center

Wed, Jul 17, 8:00pm

Creedence Revived

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm

Christopher Cross

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 19, 7:30pm

Tracy Lawrence

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 20, 7:30pm

Salute to the King

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 24, 7:30pm

Il Divo

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Jul 30, 7:30pm

CeCe Winans

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 31, 7:30pm

Straight No Chaser

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 02, 7:30pm

Crowder

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Sat, Aug 03, 7:30pm

Justin Moore

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Aug 07, 7:30pm

Jeff Allen

Blue Gate PAC

Aug 08, 2024 - to - Jan 04

When Calls the Heart - the Musical

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Aug 08, 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 10, 7:30pm

Neal McCoy with Doug Stone

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 13, 8:00pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 16, 8:00pm

Joe Nichols

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 17, 7:30pm

Newsboys

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Aug 21, 7:30pm

Dean Z - The Ultimate Elvis

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 22, 7:30pm

Foghat feat. Pat Travers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 23, 8:00pm

Happy Together Tour

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Sat, Aug 24, 7:30pm

Gabby Barrett

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm

Mark Trammell Quartet & The Kingsmen

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm

Sandi Patty & The Hoppers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 30, 7:30pm

Diamond Rio

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 03, 7:30pm

Dailey & Vincent

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Sep 04, 7:30pm

The Del McCoury Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 05, 7:30pm

Sam Bush

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 06, 7:30pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 10 - to - Sep 27

Sensational 60s Revue

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sep 12 - to - Sep 14

2024 Six Horse Hitch Classic Series World Finals

Michiana Event Center

Fri, Sep 20, 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00pm

Stryper

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00pm

Riders in the Sky

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00pm

Tommy James & the Shondells

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 30 - to - Oct 26

Salute to the Stars: Classic Rewind

Blue Gate Music Hall

Oct 04 - & - Oct 05

John Crist - Fall Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 09, 7:30pm

Celtic Thunder - Odyssey

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 15 - & - Oct 16

Booth Brothers Retreat

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 24 - to - Oct 29

Daniel O'Donnell

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 31, 8:00pm

The Phil Collins Experience

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Nov 01, 7:30pm

Ian Munsick

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 02, 7:00pm

Dan Miller's Cowboy Music Revue

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Nov 02, 7:30pm

Josh Turner: The Greatest Hits Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 07, 8:00pm

Always Loretta

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 08 - & - Nov 09

PBR Bull Fest

Michiana Event Center

Thu, Nov 14, 8:00pm

The Piano Guys

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 21, 8:00pm

Shenandoah

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00pm

Chris Janson

Blue Gate PAC

Welcome to the Blue Gate Theatre, the top entertainment destination in Shipshewana and a well-known name in the Midwest. With over 300 shows and 100 artists, including incredible Amish Musicals, we are your go-to place for entertainment. Enjoy world-class musicals and concerts by famous performers like Gary Allan, Bill Engvall, Michael W Smith, Josh Turner, Phillip Phillips, and more! We also offer Southern Gospel favorites and family-friendly entertainment. We are proud to be one of the top spaces for events in northern Indiana! We are conveniently located a short drive from Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Grand Rapids, and Toledo, making us the perfect option for a nearby getaway. When looking for things to do close to your home, consider the Blue Gate Theatre. Learn about the Amish culture, enjoy fantastic concerts, and have a great time. Book your tickets today and make unforgettable memories in Shipshewana!