Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Mar 15 - to - Jul 27

Josiah for President: The Hit Musical

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 24, 8:00pm

Blood, Sweat, and Tears (2024)

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 25, 8:00pm

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

May 28 - to - Sep 06

Classic Country Countdown

Blue Gate Music Hall

May 28 - to - Sep 07

Shipshe Gospel Jubilee

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, May 31, 8:00pm

John Anderson

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 01, 8:00pm

CAIN

Blue Gate PAC

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm

Triumphant, Gold City, & Guardians

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Jun 08 (multiple shows)

Tim Tebow

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 13, 8:00pm

The Temptations

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 14, 8:00pm

Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 15, 7:30pm

Dylan Scott

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jun 19, 7:30pm

Donny Osmond

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Thu, Jun 20, 8:00pm

The Doo Wop Project

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jun 22, 8:00pm

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

Neil Diamond Tribute

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

The Carpenters Once More: Tribute

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 24 - to - Jul 27

Duet: Famous Duets From 50's & Today

Blue Gate Music Hall

Jun 26 - & - Jun 27

Oak Ridge Boys - Farewell Tour

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Fri, Jun 28, 8:00pm

Boys in the Band - The Alabama Tribute

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 03, 8:00pm

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 05, 7:30pm

38 Special feat. RB Stone

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 06, 8:00pm

Arrival From Sweden: The Music of ABBA

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 10, 7:30pm

Mutts Gone Nuts

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 11, 7:30pm

Sara Evans

Blue Gate PAC

Jul 12 - & - Jul 13

Ranch Rodeo

Michiana Event Center

Wed, Jul 17, 8:00pm

Creedence Revived

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm

Christopher Cross

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 19, 7:30pm

Tracy Lawrence

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 20, 7:30pm

Salute to the King

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 24, 7:30pm

Il Divo

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Jul 30, 7:30pm

CeCe Winans

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jul 31, 7:30pm

Straight No Chaser

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 02, 7:30pm

Crowder

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Sat, Aug 03, 7:30pm

Justin Moore

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Aug 07, 7:30pm

Jeff Allen

Blue Gate PAC

Aug 08, 2024 - to - Jan 04

When Calls the Heart - the Musical

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Aug 08, 8:00pm

One Night of Queen

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 10, 7:30pm

Neal McCoy with Doug Stone

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 13, 8:00pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 16, 8:00pm

Joe Nichols

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 17, 7:30pm

Newsboys

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Aug 21, 7:30pm

Dean Z - The Ultimate Elvis

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 22, 7:30pm

Foghat feat. Pat Travers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 23, 8:00pm

Happy Together Tour

Blue Gate PAC

JOIN SHOW WAITLIST

Sat, Aug 24, 7:30pm

Gabby Barrett

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm

Mark Trammell Quartet & The Kingsmen

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm

Sandi Patty & The Hoppers

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Aug 30, 7:30pm

Diamond Rio

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Sep 03, 7:30pm

Dailey & Vincent

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Sep 04, 7:30pm

The Del McCoury Band

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 05, 7:30pm

Sam Bush

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 06, 7:30pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 10 - to - Sep 27

Sensational 60s Revue

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sep 12 - to - Sep 14

2024 Six Horse Hitch Classic Series World Finals

Michiana Event Center

Fri, Sep 20, 8:00pm

Chris Botti

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00pm

Stryper

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00pm

Riders in the Sky

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00pm

Tommy James & the Shondells

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 30 - to - Oct 26

Salute to the Stars: Classic Rewind

Blue Gate Music Hall

Oct 04 - & - Oct 05

John Crist - Jokes for Humans Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Oct 09, 7:30pm

Celtic Thunder - Odyssey

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 12, 7:30pm

The Robert Cray Band

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 15 - & - Oct 16

Booth Brothers Retreat

Blue Gate PAC

Oct 24 - to - Oct 29

Daniel O'Donnell

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 31, 8:00pm

The Phil Collins Experience

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Nov 01, 7:30pm

Ian Munsick

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 02, 7:30pm

Josh Turner: The Greatest Hits Tour

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 07, 8:00pm

Always Loretta

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 07 - to - Dec 21

Songs of the Season

Blue Gate Music Hall

Nov 08 - & - Nov 09

PBR Bull Fest

Michiana Event Center

Fri, Nov 08, 7:00pm

Chuck Wagon Gang

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Nov 14, 8:00pm

The Piano Guys

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Nov 21, 8:00pm

Shenandoah

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 23, 8:00pm

Chris Janson

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 30, 4:00pm

Celtic Angels Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Dec 07, 8:00pm

Steven Curtis Chapman Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00pm

David Phelps - It Must Be Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm

Gaither Homecoming Christmas

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Dec 28, 7:00pm

Dan Miller's Cowboy Music Revue

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Mark Schultz

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Jan 24, 2025

DRUMLine Live!

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Feb 01, 2025

Ronnie McDowell

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Feb 07, 2025

John Berry

Blue Gate Music Hall

Feb 08 (multiple shows)

John Denver Tribute

Blue Gate Music Hall

Feb 15 (multiple shows)

Peking Acrobats

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Feb 21, 2025

The Wanna Beatles

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Feb 22, 2025

Jason Gray

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Mar 13, 2025

Bellamy Brothers

Blue Gate PAC

Mar 21 - & - Mar 22, 2025

Forever Simon & Garfunkel

Blue Gate Music Hall

Welcome to the Blue Gate Theatre, the top entertainment destination in Shipshewana and a well-known name in the Midwest. With over 300 shows and 100 artists, including incredible Amish Musicals, we are your go-to place for entertainment. Enjoy world-class musicals and concerts by famous performers like Gary Allan, Bill Engvall, Michael W Smith, Josh Turner, Phillip Phillips, and more! We also offer Southern Gospel favorites and family-friendly entertainment. We are proud to be one of the top spaces for events in northern Indiana! We are conveniently located a short drive from Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Grand Rapids, and Toledo, making us the perfect option for a nearby getaway. When looking for things to do close to your home, consider the Blue Gate Theatre. Learn about the Amish culture, enjoy fantastic concerts, and have a great time. Book your tickets today and make unforgettable memories in Shipshewana!