Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Jan 15 - & - Jan 16

David Pendleton (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Jan 23, 7:00pm

Doug Church: The True Voice of Elvis (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Feb 19, 7:00pm

The Best Of Me (distanced) [Seafood Buffet]

Blue Gate Music Hall

Feb 20 - to - Jul 29

The Best Of Me (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Feb 26, 7:00pm

Kingdom Heirs (distanced)

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Mar 12, 7:00pm

The Best Of Me (distanced) [Seafood Buffet]

Blue Gate Music Hall

Mar 19 - & - Mar 20

Doug Church: The True Voice of Elvis (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Apr 08, 7:30pm

Celtic Woman

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 01, 8:00pm

Blackhawk (distanced)

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 07, 8:00pm

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 08, 8:00pm

Chris Janson

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, May 12, 8:00pm

Terry Fator

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 14, 8:00pm

Michael W. Smith

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 15, 8:00pm

Gary Allan

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 21, 8:00pm

Travis Tritt

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jun 02, 8:00pm

Leonid & Friends

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 03, 8:00pm

Kingston Trio

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 04, 8:00pm

Josh Turner

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 05 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jun 09, 8:00pm

Jeanne Robertson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 10, 2:00pm

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 12 (multiple shows)

Oak Ridge Boys

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 18, 8:00pm

Dailey & Vincent - Bluegrass

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 25, 8:00pm

Michael Bolton

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jul 08, 8:00pm

John Conlee

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 09, 8:00pm

Del McCoury Band

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 10, 8:00pm

Gene Watson

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 16, 8:00pm

The Mavericks

Blue Gate PAC

Aug 06 - to - Oct 28

Stolen the Musical

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sun, Aug 08, 8:00pm

Jamey Johnson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 12, 7:00pm

King's Brass

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 13, 8:00pm

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 21, 8:00pm

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Sep 01, 8:00pm

Dailey & Vincent - Gospel

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 10, 8:00pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 11, 8:00pm

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 16, 8:00pm

Gary Puckett & Union Gap

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 24, 8:00pm

Steve Wariner

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 25, 8:00pm

Martina McBride

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 30 - & - Oct 01

Bill Anderson

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 02, 8:00pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 07, 8:00pm

Isaacs

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 08, 8:00pm

Greatest Piano Men

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 09, 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 16, 8:00pm

38 Special

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 21, 8:00pm

Three Dog Night

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 29, 8:00pm

Scotty McCreery

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 13, 8:00pm

Gretchen Wilson

Blue Gate PAC