Event Schedule

Dates:
Event Type:
Search:
Display Type:

Jul 27 - to - Oct 30

The Güt Life (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm

The Bontrager Family (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 31, 8:00pm

Night Ranger (distanced)

Blue Gate PAC

Nov 06 - to - Jan 09

The Güt Life Christmas (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Dec 11 - to - Dec 19

Salute to the Stars: Country Christmas (distanced)

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Asleep at the Wheel

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Scotty McCreery

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Apr 08, 2021

Celtic Woman

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Mutts Gone Nuts

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 01, 2021

Blackhawk

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 07, 2021

Anthem Lights

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 08, 2021

Chris Janson

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, May 12, 2021

Terry Fator

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 14, 2021

Michael W. Smith

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, May 15, 2021

Gary Allan

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, May 21, 2021

Travis Tritt

Blue Gate PAC

May 28 - & - May 29, 2021

Jim Stafford "Nuggets from the Horse I Rode In On"

Blue Gate Music Hall

Thu, Jun 03, 2021

Kingston Trio

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 05 (multiple shows)

Jeff Foxworthy

Blue Gate PAC

Wed, Jun 09, 2021

Jeanne Robertson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Jun 10, 2021

Gaither Vocal Band

Blue Gate PAC

Jun 12 (multiple shows)

Oak Ridge Boys

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Michael Bolton

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

Gene Watson

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Jul 16, 2021

The Mavericks

Blue Gate PAC

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Jamey Johnson

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Aug 12, 2021

King's Brass

Blue Gate Music Hall

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

Little River Band

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Aug 21, 2021

Southern Fried Chicks

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 10, 2021

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Clint Black

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

Gary Puckett & Union Gap

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Sep 18, 2021

Martina McBride

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

Steve Wariner

Blue Gate PAC

Sep 30 - & - Oct 01, 2021

Bill Anderson

Blue Gate Music Hall

Sat, Oct 02, 2021

Postmodern Jukebox

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 07, 2021

Isaacs

Blue Gate PAC

Fri, Oct 08, 2021

Greatest Piano Men

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 09, 2021

Boz Scaggs

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Oct 16, 2021

38 Special

Blue Gate PAC

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Three Dog Night

Blue Gate PAC

Sat, Nov 13, 2021

Gretchen Wilson

Blue Gate PAC